Call today at: (559) 443-7442

New Laws

Graphic Detailing Information About Rideshare Companies

New Law Modifies BAC Limit for Rideshare Drivers

Oct 29, 2018 in DUI, New Laws

Your blood alcohol concentration (BAC) is a measure of alcohol in your bloodstream. It’s used as an indicator of your level of intoxication. California’s BAC for drivers 21 years of age and over is .08 percent. Until recently, that number remained the same for drivers…


New California Laws

Feb 14, 2018 in Criminal Defense, New Laws

With the beginning of each year come new laws, some of which may go into effect January 1st. In 2018, there are a number of laws that impact the criminal justice system that you should be aware of. If you have been arrested or are…